North West Green Party contacts

If you know the name or role of the person you wish to contact and their contact details are shown, please use the details that appear below.  For all other contacts, please use, stating the nature of your enquiry. Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person.


Chair / Co-ordinator

Gina Dowding


Field Organisers

Pål Woodruff email
Clare Hales email


North-West Committee Officers

Gina Dowding

Walter Houston
Telephone: 01625 610691

David Jones
Telephone: 07546 466916

Elections Officer:
Brian Candeland

Internal Communications:
Astrid Johnson

Membership Co-ordinator:
Gordon Combe

Local Party Support Co-ordinator:
Owain Sutton

Campaigns Co-ordinator:
Evelyn Leslie

Equality & Involvement Champion:
Amanda Stewart


Other North-West Post Holders

Fundraising Co-ordinator:
Steff Davies

Wellbeing Champion:
Bernard Ekbery

National Complaints & Disciplinary Body Representative:
John Coyne

Young Greens Co-ordinator:
Tom Armstrong

Website Manager: 
Richard Barraclough


Local Councillors

For a list of (Primary Authority) councillors in the North-West, please click here


Local Party Contacts

For a list of contact people for each of the 29 Local Green Parties in the North-West, please click here


North-West representatives on the Green Party's Regional Council

Sam Riches  07410 411841
Jackie Tait  07848 914590


Latest on Twitter